04/11/2014 - Dot Hill Webinar

Dot Hill Webinar    <http://thil.us/r/FFF/181522/fu3qm23zvqthhoyrdntbq7lxkc>

Data Where You Need It, When You Need It...Accelerated!

Join Us As We Unveil Innovative
Next-Generation Storage for
Dot Hill Solutions

Dot Hill Systems Corp., a trusted supplier of innovative
enterprise-class storage systems, presents “Application Workload-Aware
Intelligence on Hybrid Flash Arrays.”

Join this webinar
<http://thil.us/r/000/181522/fu3qm23zvqthhoyrdntbq7lxkc> where Dot Hill
will introduce the concept of application workload-aware intelligence
for the growing hybrid flash array market. This innovation addresses
dynamically changing workload performance and cost challenges in the
data center. Company executives will elaborate on how and why Dot Hill
has created a suite of solutions for Dot Hill hybrid arrays that
accelerate storage operations to deliver data where customers need it,
when they need it.

Register Now <http://thil.us/r/000/181522/fu3qm23zvqthhoyrdntbq7lxkc>

*Please Note:* These webinars replace the previously scheduled October
23rd webinars. We apologize for any inconvenience.


*Tuesday*
*4*
*November*

*Session 1:*
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PDT
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST

*Session 2: *
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BST

Copyright © 2014 Dot Hill Systems Corp. All rights reserved.
Dot Hill Systems | 1351 S. Sunset Street | Longmont, CO | 80501 |
303-845-3200
To modify your subscriptions, go here
<http://thil.us/r/001/181522/fu3qm23zvqthhoyrdntbq7lxkc>.

<http://thil.us/r/FFF/181522/fu3qm23zvqthhoyrdntbq7lxkc>