26-03-2015 - Live eSeminar: Essential User Subroutines for Abaqus

eSeminar: Essential User Subroutines for Abaqus

» REGISTER

The user subroutines in Abaqus allow the program to be customized for particular applications. This eSeminar gives an overview of User Subroutines for Abaqus, with an emphasis on common, accessible examples. Register now, to learn how subroutines can enable fidelity and increase modeling accuracy of your physical systems.

Additionally, attendees will gain insight into the breadth of applications addressable through user subroutines, and simple examples to demonstrate the flexibility available through the interfaces.

The following topics will be covered as a part of the eSeminar:

  • Common problems for which subroutines provide a straightforward solution
  • Examples that illustrates the simplicity of several routines and lower the perceived barrier to getting started
  • The extensive control available to the user through subroutines, when demanded
Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:30 am EDT (New York) 
2:30 pm GMT (London)
3:30 pm CET (Berlin, Paris)

Joseph Haemer, P.E., Ph.D.

Senior Technical Specialist
SIMULIA West